112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, IL  61602

404: Page Not Found

Sorry, we can’t find the page you’re looking for. While you’re here take a look at our upcoming events.
Upcoming Events
Fri, Apr 12
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg The Chickadee Sermon

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sat, Apr 13
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Fri, Apr 19
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Nat Myers

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$15 ADV / $18 DOS
Sat, Apr 20
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

4/20 Show

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sun, Apr 21
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Legend - 40th Anniversary

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Fri, Apr 26
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Rolling Wheels Spring Tour

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$15 ADV
Fri, May 03
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Potentia

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sat, May 04
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Dry Reef

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
Fri, May 10
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sat, May 11
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

2 Sets Of Live Music
w/ Brendan Bayliss (of Umphrey's McGee) and Andy Frasco (The UN)

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$35
Sat, May 18
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Chicago Progressive Jazz-Rock

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sat, Aug 10
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Dirtbags Across America
w/ Gabrielle Sterbenz

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$15-20 ADV / $25 DOS
Skip to content