Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

March 2019

Mar

22

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Brothers Rage with Ike Willis

FRANK ZAPPA TRIBUTE

Friday, Mar 22

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$5 DOS

21+

Mar

23

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Aaron Kamm and The One Drops

REGGAE-BLUES GROOVES

Saturday, Mar 23

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Mar

24

Sun

Kenny's Westside Pub, Central Illinois Cannabis Community, and Trinity Compassionate Care Center present...

CICC Lucky Leaf Bingo

Sunday, Mar 24

4:20pm Show

Mar

29

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Amoramora

WITH WES DUFFY TRIO

Friday, Mar 29

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Mar

30

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents...

Official Tyler Childers Afterparty
Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound

WITH JEREMY DAVID BAKER

Saturday, Mar 30

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10

21+

April 2019

Apr

5

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Hyryder

GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE

Friday, Apr 5

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Apr

6

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Miles Over Mountains

WITH FOX CROSSING STRINGBAND

Saturday, Apr 6

11pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Apr

12

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Ben Miller Band

FOLK, BLUES, & BLUEGRASS

Friday, Apr 12

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Apr

13

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Henhouse Prowlers

WITH STILL SHINE

Saturday, Apr 13

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10

21+

Apr

27

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Afroman

WITH BLAISE B., D WEBB, AND DANNY GROOVES

Saturday, Apr 27

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $20

21+

May 2019

May

11

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment present...

Willie Watson

Saturday, May 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $18

Doors: 6PM, Show: 7PM, 21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.