Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

October 2018

Oct

21

Sun

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Bends & Brews: Yoga with a Taste of Spirit

PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED

Sunday, Oct 21

3pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Oct

25

Thu

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Last Thursdays with Illinois Central Jazz Train

Thursday, Oct 25

7pm Show

Oct

26

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Aaron Kamm and The One Drops

ROOTS-REGGAE & SOUL

Friday, Oct 26

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

27

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Halloween Funk featuring Polyrhythmics

FREAK-OUT FUNK

Saturday, Oct 27

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

31

Wed

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hustle

KNEE-SLAPPIN' BLUEGRASS

Wednesday, Oct 31

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

21+

FREE SHOW!
November 2018

Nov

1

Thu

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents...

ORGŌNE

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS RIDGERACER

Thursday, Nov 1

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

2

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Easy Riders

BLUES ROCK & SOUL

Friday, Nov 2

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

3

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Rumpke Mountain Boys

HIGH-ENERGY JAMGRASS

Saturday, Nov 3

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

9

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

EGi.

WITH LUNAR TICKS

Friday, Nov 9

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

10

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents...

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS GRASSFED

Saturday, Nov 10

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

16

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Organ Freeman

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE NORTH 41

Friday, Nov 16

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

23

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Werksgiving w/ The Werks and Sun Stereo

NIGHT 1

Friday, Nov 23

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

24

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Werksgiving w/ The Werks and Flow & Friends

NIGHT 2

Saturday, Nov 24

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.