Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

November 2018

Nov

21

Wed

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Blackout Wednesday with Still Shine & Brainchild

FUNKY JAMS & BLUEGRASS

Wednesday, Nov 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Nov

23

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Werksgiving w/ The Werks and Sun Stereo

NIGHT 1

Friday, Nov 23

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

24

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Werksgiving w/ The Werks and Flow & Friends

NIGHT 2

Saturday, Nov 24

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

30

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Dexter O’Neal and Funk Yard

HARD-HITTIN' FUNK

Friday, Nov 30

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

PhanieRae & The Soul Shakers

HIP-HOP, FUNK-ROCK, & SOUL

Saturday, Dec 1

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Dec

7

Fri

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents...

WWCT Snowball Afterparty

FEATURING DIZGO

Friday, Dec 7

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

Tickets Available at the Door

Dec

8

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

The Spirit

A TRIBUTE TO THE WOOD BROTHERS

Saturday, Dec 8

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Tickets Available at the Door

Dec

14

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Boomstick

CLASSIC ROCK & SOUL COVERS

Friday, Dec 14

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Dec

15

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

The People Brothers Band

MIDWEST FUNK & SOUL

Saturday, Dec 15

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Dec

21

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Still Shine

FAMILY CHRISTMAS JAM

Friday, Dec 21

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Dec

22

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents...

Umph Love

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS KUH NIVES

Saturday, Dec 22

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

Dec

29

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Hyryder

GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE

Saturday, Dec 29

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

January 2019

Jan

8

Tue

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Chicago Farmer Folkin’ Tuesdays

A KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB TRADITION

Tuesday, Jan 8

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$5

21+

TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR

February 2019

Feb

23

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Summer Camp: On The Road

Saturday, Feb 23

8pm Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.