Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sep

27

Thu

Thursday, Sep 27

7pm Show

Sep

28

Fri

The Spirit

A TRIBUTE TO THE WOOD BROTHERS

Friday, Sep 28

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Sep

29

Sat

The Bogart Jones Band

SOUTHERN ROCK & SOUL

Saturday, Sep 29

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

October 2018

Oct

5

Fri

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents

Exmag

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS KABOOM FANTASTIK

Friday, Oct 5

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Oct

6

Sat

Shoe Farmer feat. Old Shoe & Chicago Farmer

3 SETS! A SET OF CHICAGO FARMER, A SET OF SHOE FARMER, & A SET OF OLD SHOE

Saturday, Oct 6

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Oct

12

Fri

DJ noDJ

ELECTRONICA DANCE PARTY

Friday, Oct 12

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

19

Fri

Friday, Oct 19

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

20

Sat

The Schwag

GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE

Saturday, Oct 20

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10

21+

Oct

26

Fri

Aaron Kamm and The One Drops

ROOTS-REGGAE & SOUL

Friday, Oct 26

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

27

Sat

Saturday, Oct 27

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

31

Wed

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hustle

KNEE-SLAPPIN' BLUEGRASS

Wednesday, Oct 31

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

21+

November 2018

Nov

1

Thu

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents

ORGŌNE

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS RIDGERACER

Thursday, Nov 1

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

Nov

3

Sat

Rumpke Mountain Boys

HIGH-ENERGY JAMGRASS

Saturday, Nov 3

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

10

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS GRASSFED

Saturday, Nov 10

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

ADV $10 / DOS $12

21+

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.