112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, ILĀ  61602

Upcoming Events

Fri, Oct 07
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

+ OG TRIO

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10
Sat, Oct 08
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5
Fri, Oct 14
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

FEATURING MEMBERS OF STEADY FLOW

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10
Sat, Oct 15
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

BEN MILLER & PAT KAY

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Fri, Oct 21
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10
Fri, Oct 28
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10
Sat, Oct 29
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS
Wed, Nov 02
JGEE + KENNY'S PRESENT

GALAXY GRASS x COSMIC COUNTRY TOUR

Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
Fri, Nov 04
JGEE + KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg JOHN TILL

Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
FOR OLD TIME'S SAKE
Album Release Tour
Sat, Nov 05
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE

Doors Show 10pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS
Fri, Nov 11
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg DESMOND JONES (LATE NIGHT)

Doors 9pm // Show 9:30pm
$10
Sat, Nov 12
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg DESMOND JONES

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS
Thu, Nov 17
JGEE + KENNY'S PRESENT

LAUGH TOUR
with DAVE WATTS + TYE NORTH

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$29.50 ADV // $34.50 DOS
Sat, Nov 19
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg KUH NIVES

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS
Thu, Dec 01
JGEE + KENNY'S PRESENT

FALL TOUR 2022

Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$20 ADV // $25 DOS
Fri, Dec 02
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

THE ARMCHAIR COLLECTIVE TOUR

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri, Dec 09
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$7 ADV // $10 DOS