Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

October 2019

Oct

18

Fri

Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment & Kenny's Westside Pub Present...

Mungion

with Brainchild

Friday, Oct 18

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

19

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

This One’s Pink

A Pink Floyd Tribute

Saturday, Oct 19

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

25

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

Still Shine

Doc's Farewell Show

Friday, Oct 25

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Oct

26

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

Sun Stereo

with special guest Tom Vrem

Saturday, Oct 26

10pm Show

21+

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

The Bogart Jones Band

Friday, Nov 1

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

2

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub & Jay Goldberg Events present...

Justin Wells

with Adam Lee and Nick Sizemore & the Saddle Tramps

Saturday, Nov 2

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$8 ADV / $10 DOS

21+

Nov

8

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

Vintage Pistol

Rock n roll jam band

Friday, Nov 8

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

9

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

Pert Near Sandstone & Kind Country

Saturday, Nov 9

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 ADV / $12 DOS

21+

Nov

15

Fri

Kenny's Westside Pub Presents...

Joslyn & The Sweet Compression

with special guest Alison Hanna

Friday, Nov 15

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

16

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Aaron Kamm & the One Drops

Saturday, Nov 16

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

23

Sat

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Hyryder

Grateful Dead Tribute Band

Saturday, Nov 23

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Nov

27

Wed

Kenny's Westside Pub presents...

Brainchild (Original Lineup)

wsg Ridgeracer

Wednesday, Nov 27

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

January 2020

Jan

18

Sat

Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment & Kenny's Westside Pub Present...

Keller Williams

Saturday, Jan 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

Doors 7PM | Show 8PM | 21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.