112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, IL  61602

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 18
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 9pm // DOORS | 9pm
21+
Sat, June 19
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

wsg VINE

SHOW | 10pm // DOORS | 9pm
Wed, June 23
WEEKLY

FULL BACKLINE PROVIDED!

SHOW | 9pm
Fri, June 25
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

HOSTED BY MEGAN COURI

SHOW | 7pm
$30
21+
Fri, June 25
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 10pm // DOORS | 9pm
Wed, June 30
WEEKLY

FULL BACKLINE PROVIDED!

SHOW | 9pm
Fri, July 02
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS + KENNY'S PRESENT

WSG STILL SHINE

SHOW | 8pm // DOORS | 7pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
21+
Wed, July 14
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + KENNY'S PRESENT

IN REAL LIFE TOUR

SHOW | 7pm // DOORS | 6pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
21+
Fri, July 23
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 10pm // DOORS | 9pm
Thu, July 29
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + KENNY'S PRESENT

WSG BUTTA

SHOW | 7pm // DOORS | 7pm
$10 // $13
21+
Sat, July 31
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

A TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE

SHOW | 10pm // DOORS | 9pm
Fri, Aug 13
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + KENNY'S PRESENT

SHOW | 7pm // DOORS | 7pm
$12 // $15
18+