112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, ILĀ  61602

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 28
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Sat, June 29
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg LOA

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sun, June 30
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A Leftover Salmon After Party

21+
Doors 11pm // Show 11:30pm
$5 Entry
Fri, July 05
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Fri, July 12
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Sat, July 13
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Sat, July 27
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Sat, Aug 10
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Sat, Aug 10
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

Dirtbags Across America
w/ Gabrielle Sterbenz

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$15-20 ADV / $25 DOS
Sat, Aug 17
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Sat, Aug 24
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Fri, Sept 06
Live At Friendly Valley Tavern

Jammin On The Lawn Concert Series

21+
Doors 6pm // Show 7pm
$FREE SHOW
Fri, Sept 20
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A Grateful Dead & Phish Tribute

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
Fri, Sept 27
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Dale and the Zdubs

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$10 ADV / $15 DOS
Sun, Nov 10
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Tunnel Vision & Joey Harkum

21+
Doors 6:30pm // Show 7:30pm
$20 ADV / $22 DOS
Skip to content