112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, IL  61602

Upcoming Events

Sat, Oct 02
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 10pm
$5
Sat, Oct 09
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 10pm
$10 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri, Oct 15
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

A PHISH TRIBUTE

SHOW | 10pm
Fri, Oct 22
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

SHOW | 10pm
$5
Fri, Nov 05
KENNY'S PRESENTS

FEATURING BRENDAN BAYLISS & JAKE CINNINGER OF UMPHREY'S MCGEE

SHOW | 8pm
Sat, Nov 06
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + KENNY'S PRESENT

SHOW | 9pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Fri, Nov 12
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + KENNY'S PRESENT

SHOW | 7pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Sat, Nov 13
KENNY'S WESTSIDE PUB PRESENTS

wsg ARKANSAUCE

SHOW | 10pm
Sat, Nov 20
** EARLY SHOW **

wsg EASY RIDERS

SHOW | 8pm
$10
Sat, Dec 04
KENNY'S PRESENTS

A GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE BAND

SHOW | 10pm