112 SW Jefferson Ave.
Peoria, ILĀ  61602

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 01
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A Grateful Dead Tribute

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Sat, Dec 02
Jay Goldberg Events and Entertainment Present...

wsg Dizgo

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Wed, Dec 06
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg Armchair Boogie

Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$18 ADV / $20 DOS
Fri, Dec 08
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$10 ADV / $15 DOS
Sat, Dec 09
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Wed, Dec 13
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

with special guest Jason Leech

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$25 ADV / $30 DOS
Fri, Dec 15
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A Phish Tribute

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Sat, Dec 16
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Fri, Dec 22
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Two Step & Gentle Gorilla

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 9:30pm
$5 Entry
Fri, Dec 29
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ John Till

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sat, Dec 30
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Sun, Dec 31
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A NYE Celebration

21+
Doors 8pm // Show 9pm
$10 Entry
Sat, Jan 06
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

A Tribute To Phish

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Fri, Jan 26
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Dexter O'Neal & Funk Yard

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$10 Entry
Fri, Feb 23
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

wsg One Way Traffic

21+
Doors 9pm // Show 10pm
$5 Entry
Fri, Apr 19
KENNY's WESTSIDE PRESENTS

w/ Nat Myers

21+
Doors 7pm // Show 8pm
$15 ADV / $18 DOS
Skip to content